Living my values. Laugh together whatever the weather

I had a wonderful trip out with my Little Boy yesterday. A last minute dash to the shops for essentials for Grandads Sunday lunch (onion, peppers and  coconut milk… seriously) turned into an slalom race up and down grassy slopes blanketed with autumn leaves. 

My son loves racing in his buggy and giggles wildly at the sound of crunching leaves, so our short trip out was full of the sound of laughter. 

It’s important to embrace an opportunity to have a little fun with your child. I am now on my way to work with fond memories to keep me cosy on a cold autumn morning. 

Me x

Leave a Reply

